AAC Governance

Share the knowledge!Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone


The AAC Bylaws outline the governance structure of AAC.

Bylaws of the Alberta Student Assessment Network - Updated Sept. 24 2015 (download PDF document)

 Jurisdiction Representatives

Jurisdiction representatives form an important liaison between the jurisdiction and AAC.

Jurisdiction Representative FAQ (download pdf document)


Annual General Meeting

The AAC Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held each year in conjunction with the AAC Annual Fall Conference. At this important meeting, jurisdiction representatives provide input into the work of AAC.

The next AGM will be held at the 2017 AAC Annual Fall Conference. Registration information will be sent to AAC jurisdiction representatives prior to the meeting.


AAC Board of Directors

Catherine Coyne, Chair,  Supervisor, Curricular Services K-12, St. Albert Public Schools
Philip McRae, Treasurer, Executive Staff Officer, Government, The Alberta Teachers' Association
Rebecca Forchuk
Director of Staff Development,
Foothills School Division No. 38
Caitlin Fox
Learning Services Coordinator,
Chinook’s Edge School Division No. 73
Leslee Jodry
Assistant Superintendent,
Northern Gateway Public Schools
Lorelie Lenaour
Director of Learning,
Holy Spirit Catholic Schools
Amber Darroch
Assoc. Superintendent - Curriculum & Instruction,
Horizon School Division No. 67


[print-me target="#block-84"]